Skip to content

Our Reviews

At Willis Dental, we strive to provide our patients with only the best dental care possible. This commitment to excellence carries over to everything that we do. But don't take our word for it. We invite you to see what our patients have to say about the Willis Dental difference.

Deedee B. Avatar

Friendly and quick... Friendly staff.. Very courteous. Dr. Willis did a fantastic job on my teeth. Everything was explained throughout my visit.. Present and future care....

Deedee B. 11/01/2019
Flynn Case Avatar

Friendly staff. And great dental care.

Flynn Case 11/01/2019
Kathy J. Avatar

My son and I have very bad dentist anxiety. I have never felt so comfortable and relaxed. They listen and are so friendly

Kathy J. 10/31/2019
Fishing I. Avatar

My name is Jason Hendrickson, Willis dental is always friendly, been my dentist for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Always a great experience, (well you know lol!) And they know what they are doing. Professional, courteous and caring, highly recommend Dr Willis and his staff.

Fishing I. 10/10/2019
Pam L. Avatar

After having one dentist for 30 years I was apprehensive about finding a dentist that I felt confident in. Dr. Willis and his staff have exceeded my expectations. My mom has also become a happy patient. I would recommend this dental office to one and all. I would give 10 stars if possible. Pam l

Pam L. 8/22/2019
Pam L. Avatar

After having one dentist for 30 years I was apprehensive about finding a dentist that I felt confident in. Dr. Willis and his staff have exceeded my expectations. My mom has also become a happy patient. I would recommend this dental office to one and all. I would give 10 stars if possible. Pam l

Pam L. 8/22/2019
Ali Avatar

Hooray! Dr. Willis and his staff have been amazing to work with. Recently our son who has very small teeth went through the process of having the front upper teeth filled in and Dr. Willis did an incredible job and I can’t tell you how much this means to our teenage son. After years of braces and then to have his teeth look larger and white and shiny it makes all the difference to him and to us. My husband also had his two front teeth worked on from where there was a noticeable gap and his smile has never looked better. We would recommend Dr. Willis and his team hands down! Ali.

Ali 8/17/2019
Nellie W. Avatar

I was very satisfied with my work that was done yesterday. I would definitely mention you to my friends Everyone is always very friendly when I come in.

Nellie W. 6/26/2019
lil w. Avatar

Wonderful People. Catherine is the insurance Goddess. If you have a question regardless of your insurance, she will give you the right answer. Love her. *****

lil w. 6/11/2019
Tanner S. Avatar

Always friendly, always go the extra mile to make sure I have my needs met.

Tanner S. 4/05/2019
joy a. Avatar

I am very nervous patient. They took very good care of me made sure that I didn't hurt Anywhere I recommend them highly

joy a. 3/21/2019
Elizabeth R. Avatar

positive review  Best cleaning I’ve ever had! Courtney rocks

Elizabeth R. 1/08/2019
Ali W. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Willis and his team go beyond the norm to make you feel welcome. My entire family feels very comfortable with him and his team. He is very thorough and personable as well as willing to accommodate different time schedules. I highly recommend Willis Dental.

Ali W. 12/05/2018
Ali W. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Willis and his team go beyond the norm to make you feel welcome. My entire family feels very comfortable with him and his team. He is very thorough and personable as well as willing to accommodate different time schedules. I highly recommend Willis Dental.

Ali W. 12/05/2018
Steve S. Avatar

4 star rating Was a great experience  different  than any  dentist I have ever been to, they take actual pictures in your mouth so you can really see what's going on in your mouth. Was great liz my higentist was great. Dr Wills understands my needs I do recommend  you will see for your self

Steve S. 11/30/2018
Steve S. Avatar

4 star rating Was a great experience  different  than any  dentist I have ever been to, they take actual pictures in your mouth so you can really see what's going on in your mouth. Was great liz my higentist was great. Dr Wills understands my needs I do recommend  you will see for your self

Steve S. 11/30/2018
Donna Maddox Avatar

I was very pleased with my treatment and would recommend Dr. Willis. He is wonderful and so is his staff

Donna Maddox 11/01/2018
Eric N. Avatar

5 star rating Highly recommended! Friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you! They got me right in with no extended waiting!

Eric N. 10/22/2018
Eric N. Avatar

5 star rating Highly recommended! Friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you! They got me right in with no extended waiting!

Eric N. 10/22/2018
Mark N. Avatar

Friendly staff. Making sure to patient comfort is always taken care of. And accounting staff is quick to answer questions.

Mark N. 10/16/2018
Terry S. Avatar

Very professional and through even at the cleaning. Love my dental hygienist. She is very encouraging. They take a personal interest in you.

Terry S. 10/04/2018
Riki Y. Avatar

5 star rating I've been coming to Dr Willis for years for my whole family and the level of care he and his staff provide are unmatched. I have zero complaints and highly recommend him to anyone seeking good quality dental work from an excellent human being.

Riki Y. 9/01/2018
Riki Y. Avatar

5 star rating I've been coming to Dr Willis for years for my whole family and the level of care he and his staff provide are unmatched. I have zero complaints and highly recommend him to anyone seeking good quality dental work from an excellent human being.

Riki Y. 9/01/2018
Salem O. Avatar

Always super nice professional staff. Customer focused. Always keeping up with new technologies including teeth treatment. Totally safe and trusting environment.

Salem O. 8/31/2018
Jack M. Avatar

Dr Willis and his entire staff are the best. Having a dental office that is both knowledgeable and friendly is extremely valueable and we so appreciate their care. Dr Willis manages our dental issues and Liz is our hygienist and we are very happy with both.

Jack M. 8/30/2018
Chad-Katy U. Avatar

positive review  Awesome team, as always!! I’ve never been so happy with a dentist.

Chad-Katy U. 8/27/2018
Will B. Avatar

positive review  Good care, Liz is just the best!

Will B. 8/15/2018
Robert B. Avatar

positive review  just the best! I have been to a lot but this is one of the better dentists ever.

Robert B. 8/08/2018
Phil S. Avatar

I had a routine check up and cleaning and received the best treatment by Dr. Willis's staff. My Dental Hygienist Courtney, has the greatest personality and "chair-side manner" I have ever encountered during a visit. Yeah Yeah The Dr. is great too. Dr Willis has my vote for best Dentist in the State of Oregon. Once during a scheduled appointment of mine, Dr. Willis was seeing a well known Celebrity Singer who needed emergency treatment, and yet still tended to my scheduled needs as well. My incidental (see what I did there?) needs were met with the same professionalism and concern that the Celebrity was given. I could go on and on, praising the work and giving accolades to the level of professional service one receives at Willis Dental but trying is believing.

Phil S. 7/25/2018
Rocio H. Avatar

Great customer service and great care! Very professional!!!

Rocio H. 7/17/2018

Scroll To Top
Call Now
Directions