Our Reviews

At Willis Dental, we strive to provide our patients with only the best dental care possible. This commitment to excellence carries over to everything that we do. But don't take our word for it. We invite you to see what our patients have to say about the Willis Dental difference.

Flynn Case Avatar

Friendly staff. And great dental care.

Flynn Case 11/01/2019
Elizabeth R. Avatar

Best cleaning I’ve ever had! Courtney rocks

Elizabeth R. 1/08/2019
Ali W. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Willis and his team go beyond the norm to make you feel welcome. My entire family feels very comfortable with him and his team. He is very thorough and personable as well as willing to accommodate different time schedules. I highly recommend Willis Dental.

Ali W. 12/05/2018
Ali W. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Willis and his team go beyond the norm to make you feel welcome. My entire family feels very comfortable with him and his team. He is very thorough and personable as well as willing to accommodate different time schedules. I highly recommend Willis Dental.

Ali W. 12/05/2018
Steve S. Avatar

4 star rating Was a great experience  different  than any  dentist I have ever been to, they take actual pictures in your mouth so you can really see what's going on in your mouth. Was great liz my higentist was great. Dr Wills understands my needs I do recommend  you will see for your self

Steve S. 11/30/2018
Steve S. Avatar

4 star rating Was a great experience  different  than any  dentist I have ever been to, they take actual pictures in your mouth so you can really see what's going on in your mouth. Was great liz my higentist was great. Dr Wills understands my needs I do recommend  you will see for your self

Steve S. 11/30/2018
Donna Maddox Avatar

I was very pleased with my treatment and would recommend Dr. Willis. He is wonderful and so is his staff

Donna Maddox 11/01/2018
Eric N. Avatar

5 star rating Highly recommended! Friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you! They got me right in with no extended waiting!

Eric N. 10/22/2018
Eric N. Avatar

5 star rating Highly recommended! Friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you! They got me right in with no extended waiting!

Eric N. 10/22/2018
Mark N. Avatar

Friendly staff. Making sure to patient comfort is always taken care of. And accounting staff is quick to answer questions.

Mark N. 10/16/2018
Terry S. Avatar

Very professional and through even at the cleaning. Love my dental hygienist. She is very encouraging. They take a personal interest in you.

Terry S. 10/04/2018
Riki Y. Avatar

5 star rating I've been coming to Dr Willis for years for my whole family and the level of care he and his staff provide are unmatched. I have zero complaints and highly recommend him to anyone seeking good quality dental work from an excellent human being.

Riki Y. 9/01/2018
Riki Y. Avatar

5 star rating I've been coming to Dr Willis for years for my whole family and the level of care he and his staff provide are unmatched. I have zero complaints and highly recommend him to anyone seeking good quality dental work from an excellent human being.

Riki Y. 9/01/2018
Salem O. Avatar

Always super nice professional staff. Customer focused. Always keeping up with new technologies including teeth treatment. Totally safe and trusting environment.

Salem O. 8/31/2018
Jack M. Avatar

Dr Willis and his entire staff are the best. Having a dental office that is both knowledgeable and friendly is extremely valueable and we so appreciate their care. Dr Willis manages our dental issues and Liz is our hygienist and we are very happy with both.

Jack M. 8/30/2018
Chad-Katy U. Avatar

Awesome team, as always!! I’ve never been so happy with a dentist.

Chad-Katy U. 8/27/2018
Will B. Avatar

Good care, Liz is just the best!

Will B. 8/15/2018
Robert B. Avatar

just the best! I have been to a lot but this is one of the better dentists ever.

Robert B. 8/08/2018
Phil S. Avatar

I had a routine check up and cleaning and received the best treatment by Dr. Willis's staff. My Dental Hygienist Courtney, has the greatest personality and "chair-side manner" I have ever encountered during a visit. Yeah Yeah The Dr. is great too. Dr Willis has my vote for best Dentist in the State of Oregon. Once during a scheduled appointment of mine, Dr. Willis was seeing a well known Celebrity Singer who needed emergency treatment, and yet still tended to my scheduled needs as well. My incidental (see what I did there?) needs were met with the same professionalism and concern that the Celebrity was given. I could go on and on, praising the work and giving accolades to the level of professional service one receives at Willis Dental but trying is believing.

Phil S. 7/25/2018
Rocio H. Avatar

Great customer service and great care! Very professional!!!

Rocio H. 7/17/2018
Cheryl S. Avatar

5 star rating Dr Willis is very gentle and very knowledgable. He did an implant for way less expensive than the places I had researched. I would highly recommend him

Cheryl S. 6/22/2018
Cheryl S. Avatar

5 star rating Dr Willis is very gentle and very knowledgable. He did an implant for way less expensive than the places I had researched. I would highly recommend him

Cheryl S. 6/22/2018
Sara R. Avatar

The dental staff r all very professional and friendly and willing to help anyway they can if u have any dental problems or emergencies or just the general care of ur teeth !!

Sara R. 6/12/2018
Lynne M. Avatar

Dr. Willis and crew do a great job! Late one afternoon I broke a tooth; they were able to work me in and patch my tooth up so I could get through the weekend; I was also able to schedule an appointment for me to come back the next week and have the tooth prepped for a crown. My tooth/crown is a perfect fit. I highly recommend them.

Lynne M. 6/05/2018
Omar D. Avatar

Awesome people there.

Omar D. 6/04/2018
Tiffani C. Avatar

Patient and professional! I have really bad dental anxiety and dr Willis and his staff are always patient and understanding! I've been a patient for ten years and even after moving 30 miles north I still come back to them. They're great and I highly recommend them!

Tiffani C. 5/23/2018
Sue M. Avatar

Painless denistry!! Great assistants and dentists. Nothing negative.

Sue M. 4/03/2018
Katie W. Avatar

The team here at Willis Dental is fantastic. They genuinely care about their patients, the best in town.

Katie W. 12/12/2017
Cheryl H. Avatar

I am so glad I lucked upon Willis Dental a couple years ago. I no longer fear the dentist. They are a great bunch and always make you feel welcomed!

Cheryl H. 11/17/2017
Teresa D. Avatar

5 star rating Recommend Dr. Willis.   Staff is friendly and makes going to the dentist not a bad experience.  Always seem to run on time.

Teresa D. 11/08/2017

Call Now
Directions