Our Reviews

At Willis Dental, we strive to provide our patients with only the best dental care possible. This commitment to excellence carries over to everything that we do. But don't take our word for it. We invite you to see what our patients have to say about the Willis Dental difference.

Kim S. Avatar

Thanks for the great care Alli and Dr Willis!

Kim S. 9/24/2020
Michael I. Avatar

The visit was great. Dr. Willis was up front with me. He explained that he needed to do research on the type of implants that I have. It sucked that I couldn't get the upper denture fixed because there was no authorization for repairs as per the V.A. Other than that, the visit was great.

Michael I. 9/16/2020
Naomi W. Avatar

My appointment time was 8 am and I was taken into the room on time. I had informed them that I had another appointment at 10 am and they respected that request. I was impressed with Dr. Willis and Lynn the hygienist. They both were very friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to others.

Naomi W. 9/15/2020
Mirisha B. Avatar

Dr. Nelson is wonderful. He is very kind, and actually listens to his patients. The work I needed done was quick and painless.

Mirisha B. 8/05/2020
David E. Avatar

Very professional and caring. Feels good and is painless.
Awesome staff, they really take care of you.

David E. 6/25/2020
Dad Z. Avatar

Very professional and caring. Feels good and is painless.
Awesome staff, they really take care of you.

Dad Z. 6/25/2020
steve m. Avatar

It is always a great experience at Willis Dental. The staff's always super friendly and extremely professional. I will always trust Dr Willis and his staff with my dental needs.

steve m. 5/19/2020
Ralph D. Avatar

Thanks for making our teeth clean again.....It is nice to be back.

Ralph D. 5/05/2020
Emily S. Avatar

Highly recommend!! Recently became a new patient here, very pleased with my experience. The office is clean and new, the staff And doctors are great!

Emily S. 1/26/2020
Jesse W. Avatar

5 star rating I became a new patient here recently, several of my family are patients here. Things I love about this office: It's clean, the front staff is awesome, the Dr. is kind, not pushy, seems very knowledgeable, since coming here I have recommended many friends and family.

Jesse W. 1/25/2020
Ron . Avatar

I am very glad to have found the Willis Dental office l like the way they treat you. They call you by your name and they are very friendly and informative.

Ron . 1/16/2020
Yevonda P. Avatar

Very friendly staff and Doctor would recommend to anyone who needs a new dentist.

Yevonda P. 12/31/2019
Jane F. Avatar

Nice staff and careful work. It's all I need to be happy.

Jane F. 12/30/2019
Irinie A. Avatar

This office is very clean and nicely decorated , up to date technology, great and honest doctor & staff.

Irinie A. 11/27/2019
Deedee B. Avatar

Friendly and quick... Friendly staff.. Very courteous. Dr. Willis did a fantastic job on my teeth. Everything was explained throughout my visit.. Present and future care....

Deedee B. 11/01/2019
Flynn Case Avatar

Friendly staff. And great dental care.

Flynn Case 11/01/2019
Kathy J. Avatar

My son and I have very bad dentist anxiety. I have never felt so comfortable and relaxed. They listen and are so friendly

Kathy J. 10/31/2019
Fishing I. Avatar

My name is Jason Hendrickson, Willis dental is always friendly, been my dentist for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Always a great experience, (well you know lol!) And they know what they are doing. Professional, courteous and caring, highly recommend Dr Willis and his staff.

Fishing I. 10/10/2019
Pam L. Avatar

After having one dentist for 30 years I was apprehensive about finding a dentist that I felt confident in. Dr. Willis and his staff have exceeded my expectations. My mom has also become a happy patient. I would recommend this dental office to one and all. I would give 10 stars if possible. Pam l

Pam L. 8/22/2019
Pam L. Avatar

After having one dentist for 30 years I was apprehensive about finding a dentist that I felt confident in. Dr. Willis and his staff have exceeded my expectations. My mom has also become a happy patient. I would recommend this dental office to one and all. I would give 10 stars if possible. Pam l

Pam L. 8/22/2019
Ali Avatar

Hooray! Dr. Willis and his staff have been amazing to work with. Recently our son who has very small teeth went through the process of having the front upper teeth filled in and Dr. Willis did an incredible job and I can’t tell you how much this means to our teenage son. After years of braces and then to have his teeth look larger and white and shiny it makes all the difference to him and to us. My husband also had his two front teeth worked on from where there was a noticeable gap and his smile has never looked better. We would recommend Dr. Willis and his team hands down! Ali.

Ali 8/17/2019
Nellie W. Avatar

I was very satisfied with my work that was done yesterday. I would definitely mention you to my friends Everyone is always very friendly when I come in.

Nellie W. 6/26/2019
lil w. Avatar

Wonderful People. Catherine is the insurance Goddess. If you have a question regardless of your insurance, she will give you the right answer. Love her. *****

lil w. 6/11/2019
Tanner S. Avatar

Always friendly, always go the extra mile to make sure I have my needs met.

Tanner S. 4/05/2019
joy a. Avatar

I am very nervous patient. They took very good care of me made sure that I didn't hurt Anywhere I recommend them highly

joy a. 3/21/2019
Elizabeth R. Avatar

positive review  Best cleaning I’ve ever had! Courtney rocks

Elizabeth R. 1/08/2019
Ali W. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Willis and his team go beyond the norm to make you feel welcome. My entire family feels very comfortable with him and his team. He is very thorough and personable as well as willing to accommodate different time schedules. I highly recommend Willis Dental.

Ali W. 12/05/2018
Ali W. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Willis and his team go beyond the norm to make you feel welcome. My entire family feels very comfortable with him and his team. He is very thorough and personable as well as willing to accommodate different time schedules. I highly recommend Willis Dental.

Ali W. 12/05/2018
Steve S. Avatar

4 star rating Was a great experience different than any dentist I have ever been to, they take actual pictures in your mouth so you can really see what's going on in your mouth. Was great liz my higentist was great. Dr Wills understands my needs I do recommend you will see for your self

Steve S. 11/30/2018
Steve S. Avatar

4 star rating Was a great experience different than any dentist I have ever been to, they take actual pictures in your mouth so you can really see what's going on in your mouth. Was great liz my higentist was great. Dr Wills understands my needs I do recommend you will see for your self

Steve S. 11/30/2018